MCAnime.net - Fansub - RAWS http://www.mcanime.net/ MCAnime todo sobre el Anime en-us max@mctekk.com http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/1.0 mcF max@mctekk.com [RAW] M3 - Sono Kuroki Hagane Ep. 20 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/m3_sono_kuroki_hagane/episodio_20/571135 raws/anime/m3_sono_kuroki_hagane/episodio_20/571135 [RAW] Ao Haru Ride Ep. 9 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/ao_haru_ride/episodio_9/571115 raws/anime/ao_haru_ride/episodio_9/571115 [RAW] Mujaki no Rakuen Ep. 1 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/mujaki_no_rakuen/episodio_1/571095 raws/anime/mujaki_no_rakuen/episodio_1/571095 Mujaki no Rakuen (Paradise of Innocence), contenida como extra del sexto volumen del manga. Que la disfruten. ]]> [RAW] Claymore Cap. 154 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/manga/claymore/captulo_154/571082 raws/manga/claymore/captulo_154/571082 [RAW] Francesca Ep. 9 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/francesca/episodio_9/570956 raws/anime/francesca/episodio_9/570956 [RAW] Space Dandy 2 Ep. 9 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/space_dandy_2/episodio_9/570903 raws/anime/space_dandy_2/episodio_9/570903 [RAW] Maido! Urayasu Tekkin Kazoku Ep. 9 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/maido_urayasu_tekkin_kazoku/episodio_9/570897 raws/anime/maido_urayasu_tekkin_kazoku/episodio_9/570897 [RAW] Jinsei Ep. 9 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/jinsei/episodio_9/570890 raws/anime/jinsei/episodio_9/570890 [RAW] High Kyuu!! Ep. 22 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/high_kyuu/episodio_22/570889 raws/anime/high_kyuu/episodio_22/570889 [RAW] Dragon Ball Kai (2014) Ep. 21 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/dragon_ball_kai_2014/episodio_21/570861 raws/anime/dragon_ball_kai_2014/episodio_21/570861 [RAW] HappinessCharge PreCure! Ep. 30 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/happinesscharge_precure/episodio_30/570860 raws/anime/happinesscharge_precure/episodio_30/570860 [RAW] Shounen Hollywood Ep. 9 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/shounen_hollywood/episodio_9/570730 raws/anime/shounen_hollywood/episodio_9/570730 [RAW] Hantsu x Trash Cap. 66 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/manga/hantsu_x_trash/captulo_66/570722 raws/manga/hantsu_x_trash/captulo_66/570722 [RAW] Ikebukuro Stingray Cap. 6 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/manga/ikebukuro_stingray/captulo_6/570720 raws/manga/ikebukuro_stingray/captulo_6/570720 [RAW] Kangoku Gakuen Cap. 148 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/manga/kangoku_gakuen/captulo_148/570719 raws/manga/kangoku_gakuen/captulo_148/570719 [RAW] Hare Kon Cap. 9 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/manga/hare_kon/captulo_9/570718 raws/manga/hare_kon/captulo_9/570718 [RAW] PuriPara Ep. 9 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/puripara/episodio_9/570673 raws/anime/puripara/episodio_9/570673 [RAW] Sora no Otoshimono Final: Eien no Watashi no Torikago http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/sora_no_otoshimono_final_eien_no_watashi_no_torikago/episodio_1/570672 raws/anime/sora_no_otoshimono_final_eien_no_watashi_no_torikago/episodio_1/570672 Sora no Otoshimono Final: Eternal My Master. Que la disfruten. ]]> [RAW] Nobunaga Concerto Ep. 8 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/nobunaga_concerto/episodio_8/570617 raws/anime/nobunaga_concerto/episodio_8/570617 [RAW] Kuroko no Basket Cap. 275 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/manga/kuroko_no_basket/captulo_275/570590 raws/manga/kuroko_no_basket/captulo_275/570590 [RAW] Minamoto-kun Monogatari Vol. 1 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/manga/minamoto_kun_monogatari/volumen_1/570438 raws/manga/minamoto_kun_monogatari/volumen_1/570438
Caps 01 al 21 ]]>
[RAW] Rail Wars! Ep. 9 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/rail_wars/episodio_9/570423 raws/anime/rail_wars/episodio_9/570423 [RAW] Tokyo Ghoul Ep. 9 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/tokyo_ghoul/episodio_9/570422 raws/anime/tokyo_ghoul/episodio_9/570422 [RAW] Aikatsu! Ep. 97 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/aikatsu/episodio_97/570389 raws/anime/aikatsu/episodio_97/570389 [RAW] One Piece Cap. 758 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/manga/one_piece/captulo_758/570388 raws/manga/one_piece/captulo_758/570388 [RAW] Yama no Susume Second Season Ep. 8 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/yama_no_susume_second_season/episodio_8/570243 raws/anime/yama_no_susume_second_season/episodio_8/570243 [RAW] Disk Wars: Avengers Ep. 22 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/disk_wars_avengers/episodio_22/570242 raws/anime/disk_wars_avengers/episodio_22/570242 [RAW] Majimoji Rurumo Ep. 8 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/majimoji_rurumo/episodio_8/570236 raws/anime/majimoji_rurumo/episodio_8/570236 [RAW] Mahou Shoujo Taisen Ep. 21 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/mahou_shoujo_taisen/episodio_21/570086 raws/anime/mahou_shoujo_taisen/episodio_21/570086 [RAW] M3 - Sono Kuroki Hagane Ep. 19 http://kronos.mcanime.net/fansubs/raws/anime/m3_sono_kuroki_hagane/episodio_19/569899 raws/anime/m3_sono_kuroki_hagane/episodio_19/569899